Oct.
11

APQC Webinar - The Digital Thread.

, - 1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CDT | 10:00 AM PST | 7:00 PM CEST - Webinar
Join our exclusive webinar with vdR and APQC on October 11th.

One of the buzz-iest concepts in manufacturing, engineering, and knowledge management today is the “digital thread.” The buzz is justified: organizations that turn the digital thread from an idea into reality unlock widespread opportunities to improve performance at every stage of the product lifecycle, from 15-30% labor productivity increases, 10-20% improvements in the cost-of-quality, and 15-20% reductions in inventory-holding costs (McKinsey) for starters.

Every company is a technology (and information) company now, and the Digital Thread brings all your data, insights, designs, and processes into one location to find the connections that the raw data would have otherwise hidden. A true digital thread provides the means that future-thinking organizations need to succeed in a world where work will never be the same.

In this webinar, you will learn: - Ways the Digital Thread drives innovation, collaboration, and clarity - The key components of a true digital thread, and the big impacts on your value chain - How the digital thread has helped world-class groups regain time and crush content chaos

Speakers.

Nick ScholzLead Product Marketing Manager - Sinequa
Nick Scholz
Lead Product Marketing Manager
Sinequa
Martin van der RoestFounder and President - vdR Group
Martin van der Roest
Founder and President
vdR Group

Event Details.

  • Oct. 11 2022
  • 1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CDT | 10:00 AM PST | 7:00 PM CEST
APQC Webinar - The Digital Thread

Register for our APQC Webinar - The Digital Thread.

Discover what Sinequa can do for your business.

Let’s have a quick overview of the benefits that our product can give to your company.
Sinequa
©2022 Sinequa. All rights reserved | Privacy policy