Apr.
05

KM Strategies for the Digital Transformation Era.

11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST | 8:00 PM CET - Webinar
Webinar Roundtable: KM Strategies for the Digital Transformation Era

New technologies are providing the opportunity for enterprises to develop new business models and processes that change the old way of running operations and improve how customers are served.

However, at the end of the day, digital transformation is about how you work with new tools and across teams.

To work smarter and faster, you need knowledge management to ensure that information is not only easily accessible to foster greater productivity and collaboration but can be trusted to inform action.

Reserve your seat today for the top KM strategies for succeeding in the digital transformation era.

Featuring.

Scott ParkerDirector, Product Marketing - Sinequa
Scott Parker
Director, Product Marketing
Sinequa

Presented by:

Details.

  • Apr. 05 2022
  • 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST | 8:00 PM CET

Register Now.

Discover what Sinequa can do for your business.

Let’s have a quick overview of the benefits that our product can give to your company.
Sinequa
@2022 Sinequa. All rights reserved | Privacy policy