May.
10-11

DigiTech Pharma & AI 2022.

London, United Kingdom - 9:30 AM BST | 10:30 AM CET | 4:30 AM EST - Virtual event
Contextualized Scientific Search to Power Insight and Innovation

Effectively navigating and utilizing huge volumes of internal and external data remains aspirational for many scientific organizations and this hinders innovation. The data is typically unstructured, and language is ambiguous, making keyword-based search and analytics unreliable. Contextualizing the data by mapping key terms and concepts back to ontologies, public standards or proprietary terminology enables this complex data to be found, accessed and used interoperably to support downstream applications.

In this presentation, you'll learn how Sinequa is helping to drive scientific innovation in life sciences.

Contextualized Scientific Search to Power Insight and Innovation

Jeff will cover during 30 minutes how our intelligent search solution can optimize pharmaceutical industries' scientific search by retrieving data in a unique point of information.

This presentation will cover:

  • How can Enterprise Search be relevant in pharmaceutical companies
  • How data collection can be optimized
  • How the time searching for information can be reduced
Date : 10/05/2022
From 13:05 to 13:35

Featuring.

Jeff EvernhamVP of Product Strategy - Sinequa
Jeff Evernham
VP of Product Strategy
Sinequa

Practical informations.

  • May. 10-11 2022
  • 9:30 AM BST | 10:30 AM CET | 4:30 AM EST
Find the recording here

Don't miss the replay of our session.

Discover what Sinequa can do for your business.

Let’s have a quick overview of the benefits that our product can give to your company.
Sinequa
©2022 Sinequa. All rights reserved | Privacy policy